Montana County Jails

Here is a complete listing of all of the county jails in Montana, including the municipal and city jails as well. Click on the link for each jail for more detailed information.

If you know of a jail that is not on the list, or have a correction, please let us know.

Inmate Search

Sponsored Results

First Name

Last Name


Step 2 – Choose The County

Big Horn Big Horn County Jail Hardin, MT 59034
Blaine Blaine County Jail Chinook, MT 59523
Broadwater Broadwater County Detention Center Townsend, MT 59644
Carter Carter County Jail Ekalaka, MT 59324
Cascade Cascade County Regional Detention Center Great Falls, MT 59404
Chouteau Chouteau County Detention Center Fort Benton, MT 59442
Custer Custer County Detention Center Miles City, MT 59301
Dawson Dawson County Adult Detention & Correction Facility Glendive, MT 59330
Fallon Fallon County Jail Baker, MT 59313
Fergus Fergus County Jail Lewistown, MT 59457
Flathead Flathead County Detention Center Kalispell, MT 59901
Glacier Glacier County Jail Cut Bank, MT 59427
Golden Valley Golden Valley County Jail Ryegate, MT 59074
Granite Granite County Jail Philipsburg, MT 59858
Jefferson Jefferson County Jail Boulder, MT 59632
Lake Lake County Jail Polson, MT 59860
Liberty Liberty County Jail Chester, MT 59522
Lincoln Lincoln County Courthouse Libby, MT 59923
Madison Madison County Jail Virginia City, MT 59755
Meagher Meagher County Jail White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
Mineral Mineral County Jail Superior, MT 59872
Missoula Missoula County Detention Center Missoula, MT 59808
Petroleum Petroleum County Jail Winnett, MT 59087-0226
Phillips Phillips County Jail Malta, MT 59538
Pondera Pondera County Jail Conrad, MT 59425
Powder River Powder River County Jail Broadus, MT 59317
Powell Deer Lodge Detention Center Anaconda, MT 59711
Powell Powell County Jail Deer Lodge, MT 59722
Prairie Prairie County Jail Terry, MT 59349
Ravalli Ravalli County Adult Detention Center Hamilton, MT 59840
Richland Richland County Jail Sidney, MT 59270
Roosevelt Roosevelt County Detention Center Wolf Point, MT 59201
Rosebud Rosebud County Jail Forsyth, MT 59327
Sanders Sanders County Jail Thompson Falls, MT 59873
Stillwater Stillwater County Jail Columbus, MT 59019
Toole Toole County Jail Shelby, MT 59474
Yellowstone Yellowstone County Detention Facility Billings, MT 59101

Speak Your Mind