Mississippi County Jails

Here is a complete listing of all of the county jails in Mississippi, including the municipal and city jails as well. Click on the link for each jail for more detailed information.

If you know of a jail that is not on the list, or have a correction, please let us know.

Inmate Search

Sponsored Results

First Name

Last Name


Step 2 – Choose The County

Adams Adams County Jail Natchez, MS 39120
Alcorn Alcorn County Jail Corinth, MS 38834
Amite Amite County Jail Liberty, MS 39645
Attala Attala County Jail Kosciusko, MS 39090
Bolivar Bolivar County Regional Correctional Facility Cleveland, MS 38732
Calhoun Calhoun County Jail Pittsboro, MS 38951
Carroll Carroll County Jail Carrollton, MS 38917
Chickasaw Chickasaw County Jail Houston, MS 38851
Choctaw Choctaw County Jail Ackerman, MS
Claiborne Claiborne County Detention Center Port Gibson, MS 39150
Clarke Clarke County Jail Quitman, MS 39355
Clay Clay County Jail West Point, MS 39773
Coahoma Coahoma County Jail Clarksdale, MS 38614
Copiah Copiah County Jail Gallman, MS 39077
De Soto Desoto County Jail Hernando, MS 38632
Forrest Forrest County Jail Hattiesburg, MS 39403
Franklin Franklin County Jail Meadville, MS 39653
George George County Regional Correctional Facility Lucedale, MS 39452
Grenada Grenada County Jail Grenada, MS 38901
Harrison Harrison County Jail Gulfport, MS 39503
Holmes Holmes County Jail Lexington, MS 39095
Jackson Jackson County Adult Detention Center Pascagoula, MS 39568
Jasper Jasper County Jail Bay Springs, MS 39422
Jefferson Jefferson/Franklin County Regional Correctional Facility Fayette, MS 39069
Lafayette Lafayette County Jail Oxford, MS 38655
Lamar Lamar County Jail Purvis, MS 39475
Lauderdale Lauderdale County Jail Meridian, MS 39301
Leake Leake County Jail Carthage, MS 39051
Lee Lee County Jail Tupelo, MS 38804
Lincoln Lincoln County Jail Brookhaven, MS 39601
Lowndes Lowndes County Jail Columbus, MS 39701
Madison Madison County Detention Center Canton, MS 39046
Marion Marion County Jail Columbia, MS 39429
Marshall Marshall County Jail Holly Springs, MS 38635
Monroe Monroe County Detention Facility Aberdeen, MS 39730
Neshoba Neshoba County Jail Philadelphia, MS 39350
Newton Newton County Jail Decatur, MS 39327
Oktibbeha Oktibbeha County Jail Starkville, MS 39759
Panola Panola County Jail Batesville, MS
Pearl River Pearl River County Jail Poplarville, MS 39470
Pike Pike County Jail Magnolia, MS 39652
Pontotoc Pontotoc County Jail Pontotoc, MS 38863
Prentiss Prentiss County Jail Booneville, MS 38829
Rankin Rankin County Jail Brandon, MS 39042
Scott Scott County Jail Forest, MS 39074
Sharkey Sharkey County Jail Rolling Fork, MS 39159
Simpson Simpson County Detention Center Mendenhall, MS 391114
Smith Smith County Jail Raleigh, MS 39153
Stone Stone County Regional Correctional Facility Wiggins, MS 39577
Tallahatchie Tallahatchie County Jail Sumner, MS 38957
Tate Tate County Jail Senatobia, MS 38668
Tishomingo Tishomingo County Jail Iuka, MS 38852
Tunica Tunica County Detention Center Tunica, MS 38676
Warren Warren County Jail Vicksburg, MS 39183
Wayne Wayne County Jail Waynesboro, MS 39367
Wilkinson Wilkinson County Correctional Facility Woodville, MS 39669
Yalobusha Yalobusha County Jail Water Valley, MS 38965

Speak Your Mind