Nevada County Jails

Here is a complete listing of all of the county jails in Nevada, including the municipal and city jails as well. Click on the link for each jail for more detailed information.

If you know of a jail that is not on the list, or have a correction, please let us know.

Step 2 – Choose The County

Carson City Carson City Jail Carson City, NV 89701
Churchill Churchill County Detention Center Fallon, NV 89406
Clark Clark County Detention Cente Las Vegas, NV 89101
Douglas Douglas County Jail Minden, NV 89423
Eureka Eureka County Jail Eureka, NV 89316
Humboldt Humboldt County Detention Center Winnemucca, NV 89445
Lincoln Lincoln County Detention Center Pioche, NV 89043
Lyon Lyon County Jail Yerington, NV 89447
Mineral Mineral County Jail Hawthorne, NV 89415
Pershing Pershing County Jail Lovelock, NV 89419
Storey Storey County Jail Virginia City, NV 89440
Washoe Washoe County Detention Facility Reno, NV 89512
White Pine White Pine County Jail Ely, NV 89301


  1. Amanda k Br@dy says:

    Nice no Nye county Pahrump Nevada

  2. I do believe there is an Elko county jail (not on the list).

  3. James w00d says:

    I’m trying to find out if someone is in the bye county jail.

  4. Gina Venditti says:

    Looking for my friend who I believe is now at Casa Grande

Speak Your Mind