Colorado County Jails

Here is a complete listing of all of the county jails in Colorado, including the municipal and city jails as well. Click on the link for each jail for more detailed information.

If you know of a jail that is not on the list, or have a correction, please let us know.

Inmate Search

Sponsored Results

First Name

Last Name


Step 2 – Choose The County

Adams Adams County Detention Facility Brighton, CO 80601
Alamosa Alamosa County Jail Alamosa, CO 81101
Arapahoe Arapahoe County Jail Centennial, CO 80112
Archuleta Archuleta County Detention Facility Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
Baca Baca County Jail Springfield, CO 81073
Bent Bent County Jail Las Animas, CO 81054
Boulder Boulder County Jail Boulder, CO 80301
Broomfield Broomfield Detention Facility Broomfield, CO 80021
Chaffee Chaffee County Detentions Center Salida, CO 81201
Cheyenne Cheyenne County Jail Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810
Clear Creek Clear Creek County Jail Georgetown, CO 80444
Conejos Conejos County Jail Antonito, CO 81129
Costilla Costilla County Jail San Luis, CO 81152
Crowley Crowley County Jail Ordway, CO 81063
Custer Custer County Jail Westcliffe, CO 81252
Delta Delta County Detention Facility Delta, CO 81416
Denver Denver County Jail Denver, CO 80239
Dolores Dolores County Jail Dove Creek, CO 81324
Douglas Douglas County Justice Center Castle Rock, CO 80109
Eagle Eagle County Jail Eagle, CO 81631
Elbert Elbert County Jail Kiowa, CO 80117
Fremont Fremont County Detention Center Canon City, CO 81212
Garfield Garfield County Jail Panguitch, CO 84759
Gilpin Gilpin County Jail Black Hawk, CO 80422
Grand Grand County Jail Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451
Gunnison Gunnison County Jail Gunnison, CO 81230
Hinsdale Hinsdale County Jail Lake City, CO 81235-0277
Jefferson Jefferson County Detention Facility Golden, CO 80401
Kit Carson Kit Carson Correctional Center Burlington, CO 80807
La Plata La Plata County Jail Durango, CO 81303
Lake Lake County Jail Leadville, CO 80461
Larimer Larimer County Jail Fort Collins, CO 80525
Las Animas Las Animas County Jail Trinidad, CO 81082
Lincoln Lincoln County Jail Hugo, CO 80821
Logan Logan County Detention Center Sterling, CO 80751
Mesa Mesa County Jail Grand Junction, CO 81501
Moffat Moffat County Detention Facility Craig, CO 81625
Montezuma Montezuma County Jail Cortez, CO 81321
Montrose Montrose County Detention Center Montrose, CO 81401
Morgan Morgan County Jail Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Otero Otero County Jail La Junta, CO 81050
Ouray Ouray County Jail Ouray, CO 81427
Park Park County Jail Fairplay, CO 80440
Phillips Phillips County Jail Holyoke, CO 80734
Pitkin Pitkin County Jail Aspen, CO 81611
Prowers Prowers County Jail Lamar, CO 81052
Pueblo Pueblo County Jail Pueblo, CO 81003
Rio Blanco Rio Blanco County Detention Center Meeker, CO 81641
Rio Grande Rio Grande County Jail Del Norte, CO 81132
Routt Routt County Jail Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Saguache Saguache County Jail Saguache, CO 81149
San Juan San Juan County Jail Silverton, CO 81433
San Miguel San Miguel County Jail Telluride, CO 81435
Sedgwick Sedgwick County Jail Julesburg, CO 80737
Summit Summit County Detention Division Breckenridge, CO 80424
Teller Teller County Detention Center Divide, CO
Washington Washington County Justice Center Akron, CO 80720
Weld Weld County Jail Greeley, CO 80631
Yuma Yuma County Jail Wray, CO 80758

Speak Your Mind