North Dakota County Jails

Here is a complete listing of all of the county jails in North Dakota, including the municipal and city jails as well. Click on the link for each jail for more detailed information.

If you know of a jail that is not on the list, or have a correction, please let us know.

Inmate Search

Sponsored Results

First Name

Last Name


Step 2 – Choose The County

Adams Adams County Jail Hettinger, ND 58639
Barnes Barnes County Correctional Facility Valley City, ND 58072
Burke Burke County Jail Bowbells, ND 58721
Burleigh Burleigh County Detention Center Bismarck, ND 58501
Cass Cass County Jail Fargo, ND 58103
Cavalier Cavalier County Jail Langdon, ND 2457
Dickey Dickey County Courthouse Ellendale, ND 58436
Divide Divide County Jail Crosby, ND 58730-0275
Eddy Eddy County Jail New Rockford, ND 58356
Emmons Emmons County Jail Linton, ND 58552
Foster Foster County Jail Carrington, ND 58421
Golden Valley Golden Valley County Jail Beach, ND 58621
Grand Forks Grand Forks County Correctional Grand Forks, ND 58203
Grant Grant County Jail Carson, ND 58529
Kidder Kidder County Jail Steele, ND 48482
La Moure Lamoure County Jail Lamoure, ND 58458
Logan Logan County Jail Napoleon, ND 58561
Mchenry Mchenry County Jail Towner, ND 58788
Mcintosh Mcintosh County Jail Ashley, ND 58413-7009
Mckenzie Mckenzie County Jail Watford City, ND 58854
Mclean Mclean County Jail Washburn, ND 58577
Mercer Mercer County Jail Stanton, ND 58571-014
Morton Morton County Jail Mandan, ND 58554
Nelson Nelson County Jail Lakota, ND 58344
Oliver Oliver County Jail Center, ND 58530
Pembina Pembina County Correctional Center Cavalier, ND 58220
Ramsey Ramsey County Jail Devils Lake, ND 58301
Ransom Ransom County Jail Lisbon, ND 58054
Richland Richland County Jail Wahpeton, ND 58075
Rolette Rolette County Jail Rolla, ND 58367
Sargent Sargent County Jail Forman, ND 58032
Sheridan Sheridan County Jail McClusky, ND 58463-0589
Southwest Multi-County Regional Area Southwest Multi-County Correctional Center (SWMCC) Dickinson, ND 58601
Southwest Multi-County Regional Area Southwest Multi-County Correction Center (SWMCCC) New England, ND 58647
Stutsman Stutsman County Correctional Center Jamestown, ND 58401
Towner Towner County Jail Cando, ND 58324
Traill Traill County Jail Hillsboro, ND 58045
Walsh Walsh County Jail Grafton, ND 58237
Ward Ward County Jail Minot, ND 58702
Wells Wells County Jail Fessenden, ND 58438
Williams Williams County Jail Williston, ND 58801

Speak Your Mind